	Standing Committees as per bylaws. All Chairs serve on the Executive Committee. All committees require board majority membership. Mayor's Designee is on Executive per HOT contract with City of Houston.								Ad-hoc Committees & Taskforces as created by the Chairman. Committee Chairs serve on Executive Committee at the Chairman of the Board's discretion.		
	Minimum of chair + 2 members, may include Advisory and Associate	Minimum of chair + 2 members, may include Advisory and Associate	Minimum of chair + 5 members, may include Advisory and Associate	Minimum of chair + 5 members, Board only	Minimum of chair + 5 members, may include Advisory and Associate	Minimum of chair + 2 members, may include Advisory	Minimum of chair + 5 members, may include Advisory	Minimum of chair + 2 members, may include Advisory and Associate			
Only board members may serve as per bylaws	ASSOCIATE MEMBERS	ASSOCIATE MEMBERS	ASSOCIATE MEMBERS	Only board members may serve as per bylaws	ASSOCIATE MEMBERS	Only board and Advisory Council members may serve as per bylaws	Only board and Advisory Council members may serve as per bylaws	ASSOCIATE MEMBERS	ASSOCIATE MEMBERS	ASSOCIATE MEMBERS	
Only board members may serve as per bylaws	ADVISORY MEMBERS	ADVISORY MEMBERS	ADVISORY MEMBERS	Only board members may serve as per bylaws	ADVISORY MEMBERS	ADVISORY MEMBERS	ADVISORY MEMBERS	ADVISORY MEMBERS	ADVISORY MEMBERS	ADVISORY MEMBERS	
Executive	Advancement	Audit	Civic Art	Finance	Grants	Human Resources	Nominating	Communications	Equity	Special Events	
Michele Leal Farah - Board Chair	C.C. Conner	Jackie Phillips	Brenda Peters Chase	Paula Sutton	Shaheen Rahman	Michele Leal Farah	June Deadrick	Joe Brettell	Michele Leal Farah	Lauren Anderson	
Sergio Selvera - Board Vice Chair	Rosi Hernandez	Suresh Raghavan	Judy Nyquist	Andrew Davis	Louise Upshaw- McClenny	C.C. Conner	Sergio Selvera	Alim Adatia	Shaheen Rahmen	Craig Massey	
Paula Sutton - Treasurer	Evan Wildstein	C.C. Conner	Saul Valentin	Brenda Peters-Chase	C.C. Conner	Shani Burnett	Alim Adatia	Tammy Dowe	Juan Alanis	Judy Nyquist	
Jackie Phillips - Secretary	Lester Marks	Tim Kollatschny	Linda Shearer	JP Capistran	M. Kaye DeWalt	Sergio Selvera	Michele Leal	Jackie Maldonado	Alim Adatia	Jackie Maldonado	
C.C. Conner, Advancement	Judy Nyquist	Eryn Roberts	Jerry Barnett	Michele Leal Farah	Michele Leal Farah		Suresh Raghavan	Louise Upshaw- McClenny	Sergio Selvera	Tammy Dowe	
Jackie Phillips, Audit	Jenna Lindley		Juan Alanis	Susanne Burkholder	Paula Sutton		Darryl Gaines	Juan Alanis	Beryl Basham	Vernique Hutchinson	
Brenda Peters Chase, Civic Art	Paola Creixell		Eryn Roberts		Necole Irvin			Necole Irvin	Eryn Roberts	Rosalinda Martinez	
Shaheen and Louise - Grants Co-chairs	Darryl Gaines		Paula Sutton		Sergio Selvera				Jackie Maldonado	Dr. John Cangelosi	
Michele Leal Farah, Human Resources	Chris Cardenas		Michele Leal Farah							Judy Nyquist	
June Deadrick, Nominating	Tim Kollatschny		Necole Irvin							Daisy Mendoza	
Joe Brettell, Communications	Jerry Barnett		Theresa Escobedo							Michele Leal Farah	
Michele Leal Farah, Equity	Michele Leal		Sergio Selvera								
Lauren Anderson, Special Events			Beryl Basham								
Craig Massey, Immediate Past											
Necole Irvin, Mayor's Designee											